W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > March 2020

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-03-06

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 5 Mar 2020 20:54:44 -0800
Message-ID: <CABevsUHe0SE_qUKPpVqO2vpM-vq5uvGc+k2x3S0vDJzhfktwQg@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next call is tomorrow, Friday 6th of March, at the regular time of 9am
Pacific, noon eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm EU.
Call in details are:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Minutes from last week:

https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-02-28-json-ld

Agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Announcements / Reminders
  * CR2 - Published 03/05 :)
  * Daylight savings and call times
* Issues
  * API test changes? (re normative changes)
* Best Practices
  * Return to best practice discussion :)
* AOB?
* Adjourn

Many thanks, and speak tomorrow

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Friday, 6 March 2020 04:55:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 6 March 2020 04:55:08 UTC