W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > February 2020

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-02-07

From: Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
Date: Thu, 6 Feb 2020 20:46:40 +0000
To: "public-json-ld-wg@w3.org" <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <BYAPR06MB51570A07575BF0005C1385D7B21D0@BYAPR06MB5157.namprd06.prod.outlook.com>
Dear all,

Our next call is tomorrow, Friday February 7th at the regular time of 9am Pacific, Noon Eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.  Call in details are here: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Approve Minutes of previous call:
    https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-01-24-json-ld (we skipped last week)
* Announcements / Reminders?
   * implementation status reports
* Issues:
  * None on Syntax, API, nor Framing. They all seem editorial...
  * Pruning/discussing ideas for Best Practices doc
     https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-bp/issues
* AOB?
* Adjourn


Thanks all, speak tomorrow! :)
Benjamin
Co-Chair, W3C JSON-LD WG

--

http://bigbluehat.com/

http://linkedin.com/in/benjaminyoung
Received on Thursday, 6 February 2020 20:46:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 6 February 2020 20:46:49 UTC