W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > April 2020

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-04-24

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:00:46 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUFch2L9eONarvUvexKZYAwbbdJL-4gzszkA7P_YBQPDsg@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our call is tomorrow, at the regular time of 9am Pacific, noon Eastern, 5pm
UK, 6pm Europe.
Call in details are here:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2020Mar/0000.html
Minutes from last week:
https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-04-17-json-ld

Agenda:
* Scribe Selection
* Announcements / Reminders?
* Transitions:
  * Streaming is Approved (by PLH)
       https://github.com/w3c/transitions/issues/240
      * Namespace PR can proceed
  *  Core specs not yet approved (by Ralph)
* Rechartering check-in
* Base Context
   * Single doc, with aliases, prefixes and a few common terms
      https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-rc/pull/8
* Any other progress?
* Any other business?
* Adjourn

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 23 April 2020 22:01:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 23 April 2020 22:01:11 UTC