W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > April 2020

Re: [Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-04-10

From: Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>
Date: Thu, 9 Apr 2020 17:12:12 -0700
Message-Id: <37A7DC74-EBF3-4417-9D2F-4A080AC3F796@greggkellogg.net>
Cc: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
To: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
We should discuss freezing the implementation report, which I think is too early, but this is the date we said we’d freeze it.

Gregg Kellogg
gregg@greggkellogg.net

> On Apr 9, 2020, at 4:58 PM, Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com> wrote:
> 
> Dear all,
> 
> Our next call is tomorrow at the regular time of 9am Pacific, noon Eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm EU.
> Call in details for our new Zoom overlords: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2020Mar/0000.html <https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2020Mar/0000.html>
> 
> Minutes from last week: https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-04-03-json-ld <https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-04-03-json-ld>
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> * Scribe Seletion
> * Announcements / Reminders?
> * Recent Changes?
> * Implementation Reports progress
> * New Issues
>   * Editorial:  api #450, #451, #452, #453, 
>   * Others?
> * Base Context discussion continued
>   https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-rc/issues/ <https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-rc/issues/>
> * AOB?
> * Adjourn
> 
> Talk tomorrow :)
> 
> Rob
> 
> -- 
> Rob Sanderson
> Semantic Architect
> The Getty Trust
> Los Angeles, CA 90049


Received on Friday, 10 April 2020 00:12:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 10 April 2020 00:12:29 UTC