W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > April 2020

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-04-10

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 9 Apr 2020 16:58:11 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUEBT_CTnTeBOMyC_TT3yJGC+Cip_sdHM3xaB-QEbws9SA@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next call is tomorrow at the regular time of 9am Pacific, noon Eastern,
5pm UK, 6pm EU.
Call in details for our new Zoom overlords:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2020Mar/0000.html

Minutes from last week:
https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-04-03-json-ld

Agenda:

* Scribe Seletion
* Announcements / Reminders?
* Recent Changes?
* Implementation Reports progress
* New Issues
  * Editorial:  api #450, #451, #452, #453,
  * Others?
* Base Context discussion continued
  https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-rc/issues/
* AOB?
* Adjourn

Talk tomorrow :)

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 9 April 2020 23:58:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 9 April 2020 23:58:39 UTC