W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > April 2020

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-04-03

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 3 Apr 2020 08:28:23 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUGWVWyFJys5Vzq4CVkp4y4vrWZ6Lwgvt70PZ5pxreDTZQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next call is today, Friday 3rd of April 2020, at the regular time of
9am Pacific, noon Eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm EU.
*Call in details have changed to use Zoom:*
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2020Mar/0000.html

Minutes from last week:
https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-03-27-json-ld

Agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Announcements / Reminders ?
* Recent changes from Editors ?
* Process:
  * Rechartering process
  * Michael Champion's note
* Rec Issues:
   * None?
* Notes Issues:
  * Streaming
  * CBOR
  * Other?
* AOB?
* Adjourn

Thanks and apologies for lateness,

Rob



-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Friday, 3 April 2020 15:28:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 3 April 2020 15:28:50 UTC