W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > June 2019

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2019-06-28

From: Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
Date: Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:55:49 +0000
To: "public-json-ld-wg@w3.org" <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <DM5PR06MB34015E66705FBB25C43905AAB2FD0@DM5PR06MB3401.namprd06.prod.outlook.com>
Hi all,

Our next call is tomorrow, Friday June 28, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.

WebEx and call-in information are available here:  https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Agenda:
* Scribe Selection
* Approve minutes of previous call:
   https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-06-14-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders
  * TPAC registration is open https://www.w3.org/2019/09/TPAC/ Early bird pricing ends June 22 (that's tomorrow!)
  * Other?

* Issues
  * Continuing discussions from last week around "propagates"
     https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/174#issuecomment-504513373
     * Rob's proposal (and follow-up discussions) per the action on #108
  * Consider context by reference with metadata #108
     https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/108
  * Compact IRIs and URIs (not security)
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/177#issuecomment-499965994
    * confirm closure of #177 by moving to Best Practices
  * JSON-LD Context processing in HTML Documents #172
     https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/172
  * Use of `"@vocab": "_:" in ActivityStreams 2.0 (at least) #183
     https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/183

* AOB?
* Adjourn

Thanks, and speak soon!
Benjamin

--

http://bigbluehat.com/

http://linkedin.com/in/benjaminyoung
Received on Thursday, 27 June 2019 20:56:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:26 UTC