W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > October 2018

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2018-10-05

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 13:42:15 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUGAwWbHTCZMhiekT8dZEi5w3xxihUez1LrftGp7KAVtDw@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next call is tomorrow, Friday October 5th, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am
Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.
The details for the call are here:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Approve minutes of previous call:

https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2018/2018-09-28-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders
  * Have we TPACed enough yet?
  * Other?

* Revisit Issues:
  * Infinite @reverse framing recursion (Gregg's findings)
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-framing/issues/5
  * Do not compact to string (Rob's new understanding)
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/33
  * Base for embedded JSON-LD  (Ivan's objections)
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/23
  * Blank nodes for Properties (Manu's objections)
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/37

* AOB?
* Adjourn

Thanks, and speak soon!

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 4 October 2018 20:42:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:23 UTC