W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > June 2018

[json-ld] [agenda] Telecon for 2018-06-29

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 19:20:58 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUEVhTH2oVtPaR2KvLSeyEjuVm80W-fnzhYjyDKSUFVGwg@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our call is tomorrow, Friday June 29th, at 12 noon Eastern / 9am Pacific /
5pm UK / 6pm Europe.

The details for joining the call are available here:
    https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html


The IRC channel is the W3C server's #json-ld.

Agenda:

* Scribe selection
* Approve minutes of the previous call
  --
https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2018/2018-06-22-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders
  -- TPAC hotel block extended through Friday night
  -- TPAC diversity scholarships available
  -- Attendance for July 6, given US Independence day?
* Introductions for new members (if needed)
* Walk through 1.1 drafts from the Community Group
  -- Syntax
  -- API / Algorithms
  -- Framing
* Discuss design principles (if time)
* AOB?

Thanks!

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Friday, 29 June 2018 02:21:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:22 UTC