W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > July 2018

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2018-07-27

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:34:46 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUG_24ntfE5jzq1fpgYbHDHG-de129kk57fD4fvrOOfLFg@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next call is tomorrow, Friday July 27th, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am
Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.

The details for joining the call are, as always, available here:
   https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html
And we continue to use the W3C IRC channel #json-ld.

Agenda:

* Scribe selection
* Approve minutes of previous call
  --
https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2018/2018-07-20-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders
  -- Standing reminder about TPAC
  -- Others?
* Introductions if needed

* Discuss issues proposed to close:
 --  https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues?q=is%3Aissue+
is%3Aopen+label%3A%22propose+closing%22

* Discuss non-substantive issues:
 --
https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues?utf8=%E2%9C%
93&q=is%3Aissue+is%3Aopen+-label%3A%22propose+closing%22+
-label%3Aspec%3Aeditorial+-label%3Aspec%3Asubstantive

* AOB?

Speak tomorrow :)

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 26 July 2018 19:35:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:23 UTC