W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-immersive-web@w3.org > January 2022

Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2022-01-11

From: Ada Rose Cannon <ada@ada.is>
Date: Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:13:49 +0000
Message-ID: <CAF_6TstAVjfWsYpHmRD1WrmxcsomA9+NvmDzdh57k1TfZnHZZg@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org, public-immersive-web@w3.org
Call Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on Github
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/main/meetings/wg/2022-01-11-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md>
.

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe
please open a pull request against this agenda.

   - administrivia#166 Charter progress update and Charter 3:The Chartering
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/issues/166> requested by
   AdaRoseCannon
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/issues/166#issuecomment-997895763>

to discuss https://github.com/w3c/immersive-web-wg-charter/issues/39

We have started work on a new Charter
<https://w3c.github.io/immersive-web-wg-charter/immersive-web-wg-charter.html>
 (on GitHub <https://github.com/w3c/immersive-web-wg-charter>) this call
will be to discuss the items in the charter and to get feedback on items to
add/remove/move around

<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/main/meetings/wg/2022-01-11-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#immersive-web-working-group-teleconference---2022-01-11>Immersive
Web Working Group Teleconference - 2022-01-11
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday, January 11, 12:00 PM PST
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Tuesday, January 11, 3:00 PM EST
London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, January 11, 8:00 PM GMT
Paris (France) Tuesday, January 11, 9:00 PM GMT+1
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, January 12, 5:00 AM GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 8:00 PM UTC
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/main/meetings/wg/2022-01-11-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#logistics>
Logistics

Chair: Ada Rose Cannon

Scribe:

IRC: irc.w3.org:6667 #immersive-web Instructions
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/main/IRC.md>

Call Details can be found on the Internal Mailing List
<https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-immersive-web/2019Feb/0002.html>

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on the IRC
before the call.

For assistance go to https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc and on the left
navigation bar, click "Support".
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/main/meetings/wg/2022-01-11-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#help-wanted>Help
Wanted

Here are some issues which are good issues to get involved in, if you have
taken responsibility for one leave a comment in the issue:

   - webvr-polyfill-dpdb#34 Create a helper script/web page for generating
   values for a new device
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webvr-polyfill-dpdb/issues/34>
   - webxr-input-profiles#69 Resizing the window changes the model viewer's
   aspect ratio
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr-input-profiles/issues/69>
   [Future]
   <https://api.github.com/repos/immersive-web/webxr-input-profiles/milestones/4>
   - webxr#953 Typescript definitions
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/953> [Pre-REC]
   <https://api.github.com/repos/immersive-web/webxr/milestones/16>
   - webxr#1115 Explicitly spec when inline animation frame loops are
   suspended <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/1115> [Pre-REC]
   <https://api.github.com/repos/immersive-web/webxr/milestones/16>
   - administrivia#147 Platform/Framework Feedback
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/issues/147>
   - webxr#1219 Finalise accessibility-considerations-explainer.md
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/1219> [Pre-REC]
   <https://api.github.com/repos/immersive-web/webxr/milestones/16>
Received on Monday, 10 January 2022 10:15:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 10 January 2022 10:15:34 UTC