W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org > July 2019

Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2019-07-02

From: Ada Rose Cannon <ada@ada.is>
Date: Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:13:52 +0000
To: public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org, public-immersive-web@w3.org
Message-ID: <c-22b89-jxkl1yaf-edklc4=1je0irx@2.gethop.com>
Call Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on [Github](https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-07-02-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md).

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

- [Decide on test API to match "VR complete" and update Web Platform Tests](https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/691) - Manishearth - Web Platform Tests (WPTs) are critical to increasing the likelihood of interoperability, especially with so many early implementations in the works. Tests are also an important part of showing [implementation experience](https://www.w3.org/2019/Process-20190301/#implementation-experience), which is required to move the spec through the W3C process. In order for the WPTs to be effective, we need to ensure they are written in a way that is compatible with the various implementations and that there is good coverage for the specification's algorithms.

https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-07-02-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#immersive-web-working-group-teleconference---2019-07-02Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2019-07-02

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)	Tuesday, July 2, 10:00 AM PDT
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)	Tuesday, July 2, 1:00 PM EDT
London (United Kingdom - England)	Tuesday, 2 July, 18:00 BST
Paris (France)	Tuesday, 2 July, 19:00 CEST
Tokyo (Japan)	Wednesday, 3 July, 02:00 GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT)	Tuesday, 2 July, 17:00 UTC
https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-07-02-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#logisticsLogistics

Chair: Ada Rose Cannon

Scribe:

IRC: [irc.w3.org](http://irc.w3.org/):6667 #immersive-web [Instructions](https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/IRC.md)

Call Details can be found on the [Internal Mailing List](https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-immersive-web/2019Feb/0002.html)

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on the IRC before the call.

For assistance go to mit.webex.com/mit/mc and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".

[Ada Rose Cannon](https://www.spikenow.com/?ref=spike-organic-signature&_ts=1yc46)	[1yc46]Ada
Received on Monday, 1 July 2019 16:14:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:12:05 UTC