W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > April 2016

RE: Agenda: HTML bug triage

From: Léonie Watson <tink@tink.uk>
Date: Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:54:22 +0100
To: <public-html@w3.org>
Message-ID: <3c5401d1a13c$5532d740$ff9885c0$@tink.uk>
With thanks to everyone who has helped, we have triaged the backlog of 216
bugs being tracked in issue #205 (hurrah):
https://github.com/w3c/html/issues/205 

It looks as though there are others lurking in the depths of Bugzilla that
should be triaged though...

18 bugs in HTMLWG + CR HTML5 spec, HTML A11y TF, HTML5 spec, HTML5 spec
author view, HTML5 markup language, LC1 HTML5 spec, Main content element,
PreLC1 HTML5 spec.
https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?bug_status=UNCONFIRMED&bug_status
=NEW&bug_status=ASSIGNED&bug_status=REOPENED&component=CR%20HTML5%20spec&com
ponent=HTML%20a11y%20Task%20Force&component=HTML5%20spec&component=HTML5%20s
pec%20author%20view&component=HTML5%3A%20The%20Markup%20Language%20%28editor
%3A%20Michael%28tm%29%20Smith%29&component=LC1%20HTML5%20spec&component=main
content%20element&component=pre-LC1%20HTML5%20spec%20%28editor%3A%20Ian%20Hi
ckson%29&list_id=63131&order=Importance&product=HTML%20WG&query_format=advan
ced&resolution=---

10 bugs in HTMLWG + LC1 Alt techniques, CR alt techniques:
https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=CR%20alt%20techniques%2
0[please%20use%20LC1%20instead]&component=LC1%20alt%20techniques%20%28editor
%3A%20Steven%20Faulkner%29&list_id=63132&product=HTML%20WG&query_format=adva
nced&resolution=---

29 bugs in HTML.Next + default:
https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=default&list_id=63133&p
roduct=HTML.next&query_format=advanced&resolution=---



We will make a start on this little lot on the triage call today.

Léonie.


> -----Original Message-----
> From: Léonie Watson [mailto:tink@tink.uk]
> Sent: 25 April 2016 13:02
> To: 'public-html@w3.org' <public-html@w3.org>
> Subject: Agenda: HTML bug triage
> 
> Meeting logistics and agenda for the HTML bug triage call this week...
> 
> We have triaged all outstanding accessibility bugs and assigned and/or
> migrated them to Github. Focus now is on all other outstanding bugs in
> Bugzilla, so help from WG members is greatly appreciated.
> 
> Date: Thursday 28th April.
> Time: 2pm UTC (7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 3pm UK, 4pm Europe).
> Duration: 60 minutes
> WebEx:
> https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m3c823a6b45e6e26897a6574da1fb
> e4e5
> Meeting #: 646 458 624
> IRC channel: #html
> 
> Agenda...
> 
> Agenda+ Bug triage
> https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=HTML5%20spec&li
> st_id=62853&order=bug_id&product=HTML%20WG&query_format=advanc
> ed&resolution=---
> 
> Léonie.
> 
> --
> @LeonieWatson tink.uk Carpe diem
> 
> 
Received on Thursday, 28 April 2016 10:54:52 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 28 April 2016 10:54:53 UTC