W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > April 2016

Re: Agenda: HTML bug triage

From: Chaals McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:03:02 +0200
To: public-html@w3.org
Message-ID: <op.yfrdbcr1s7agh9@widsith.local>
On Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:35:15 +0200, LĂ©onie Watson <tink@tink.uk> wrote:

> Work on triaging HTML issues continues this week.
>
> Date: Thursday 14th April.
> Time: 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 2pm Zulu, 3pm UK, 4pm European.
> Duration: 60 minutes
> WebEx:
> https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m9cfe6698a284346ad14b3fd27621ddeb
> Code: 647 971 145
>  IRC: #html
>
> Chair: Chaals

Bug list:
<https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?bug_status=UNCONFIRMED&bug_status=NEW&bug_status=ASSIGNED&bug_status=REOPENED&field0-0-0=product&field0-0-1=component&field0-0-2=keywords&field0-0-3=alias&field0-0-4=short_desc&field0-0-5=status_whiteboard&field0-0-6=content&list_id=62748&order=bug_id&query_format=advanced&type0-0-0=substring&type0-0-1=substring&type0-0-2=substring&type0-0-3=substring&type0-0-4=substring&type0-0-5=substring&type0-0-6=matches&value0-0-0=a11y&value0-0-1=a11y&value0-0-2=a11y&value0-0-3=a11y&value0-0-4=a11y&value0-0-5=a11y&value0-0-6="a11y">

We'll be starting at 13734... (and going in number order, from smallest  
number to biggest, dealing basically only with the stuff that hits the  
HTML spec).

cheers

Chaals

-- 
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
  chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Monday, 11 April 2016 14:03:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 11 April 2016 14:03:38 UTC