W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > April 2016

Minutes: HTML bug triage

From: Léonie Watson <tink@tink.uk>
Date: Thu, 7 Apr 2016 16:53:47 +0100
To: <public-html@w3.org>
Message-ID: <04fa01d190e5$adc8bee0$095a3ca0$@tink.uk>
The minutes from today's HTML bug triage meeting:
https://www.w3.org/2016/04/07-html-minutes.html


Next meeting on Thursday 14th April at 2pm UTC (7am Pacific, 10am Eastern,
3pm UK, 4pm Europe).

Léonie.
--
@LeonieWatson tink.uk Carpe diem
Received on Thursday, 7 April 2016 15:54:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 7 April 2016 15:54:18 UTC