W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > February 2013

Re: Editorial team for HTML5

From: Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
Date: Wed, 06 Feb 2013 10:21:24 -0500
Message-ID: <511274F4.7000000@intertwingly.net>
To: "public-html@w3.org" <public-html@w3.org>
CC: "Philippe Le Hegaret (plh@w3.org)" <plh@w3.org>, "Michael(tm) Smith (mike@w3.org)" <mike@w3.org>, Steve Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, "Maciej Stachowiak (mjs@apple.com)" <mjs@apple.com>
On 07/25/2012 03:45 PM, Paul Cotton wrote:
> The HTML WG Chairs have decided to appoint the following editorial team
> for the W3C HTML5 specification:
> HTML5 editorial team (alphabetical order):
> - Travis Leithead
> - Erika Doyle Navara
> - Ted O’Connor
> - Silvia Pfieffer

Since that time Robin was added to the team:


At this time, and after consulting with the current editorial team, we 
are pleased to announce that we have decided to add Steve Faulkner as an 
editor to the HTML5 specification.

- Sam Ruby, on behalf of the HTML WG co-chairs.
Received on Wednesday, 6 February 2013 15:21:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 29 October 2015 10:16:31 UTC