W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-media@w3.org > February 2013

Fwd: PING call - 28 February 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:59:04 +0100
To: public-html-media@w3.org
Message-Id: <2BD885B7-4EAD-4D35-A910-9A622D889E98@isoc.org>
Agenda and call details for those who would like to join us.

Christine and Tara
Privacy Interest Group Co-chairs

Begin forwarded message:

> Resent-From: public-privacy@w3.org
> From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
> Date: February 22, 2013 3:47:57 PM GMT+01:00
> To: "public-privacy@w3.org Privacy" <public-privacy@w3.org>
> Subject: PING call - 28 February 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> Hello all.
> 
> Our next call will take place on Thursday:
> 
> 28 February 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130228T18&p1=87&ah=1
> 
> Call details and agenda appear below. 
> 
> Please volunteer to scribe!
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and introductions.
> 2. Discussion of Encrypted Media Extensions [1]
> 3. Privacy Considerations and Guidance on Fingerprinting
> 4. TAG Privacy by Design document [2]
> 5. AOB
> 
> [1] https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/html-media/raw-file/tip/encrypted-media/encrypted-media.html
> [2] http://darobin.github.com/api-design-privacy/api-design-privacy.html
> 
> Call details:
> 
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
> 
> Christine and Tara
Received on Friday, 22 February 2013 15:59:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 15:48:32 UTC