W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-gld-wg@w3.org > March 2013

Re: status of dcat?

From: Fadi Maali <fadi.maali@deri.org>
Date: Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:22:26 +0000
Cc: Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>, John Erickson <olyerickson@gmail.com>, Richard Cyganiak <richard@cyganiak.de>, public-gld-wg@w3.org
Message-Id: <39ED7694-9066-488D-82D7-CB11065CE389@deri.org>
To: Ghislain Atemezing <Auguste.Atemezing@eurecom.fr>, Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>
Thanks for pointing that out Ghislan!

Sandro, how can we have the ontology file updated? I have the ttl file ready, should I send it to you or is there a particular process I should follow?

Thanks & regards,
Fadi Maali
On 14 Mar 2013, at 10:09, Ghislain Atemezing <Auguste.Atemezing@eurecom.fr> wrote:

> Hi Fadi, all
>> One more question please Sandro,
>> I have updated the DCAT ontology file (the .ttl)  Do I ask for it to be deployed as part of the transition to last call process?
> It seems like the file at www.w3.org/ns/dcat.ttl is still not updated according to the last version of DCAT documentation.
> 
> Cheers,
> Ghislain
> -- 
> Ghislain Atemezing
> EURECOM, Multimedia Communications Department
> Campus SophiaTech
> 450, route des Chappes, 06410 Biot, France.
> e-mail: auguste.atemezing@eurecom.fr & ghislain.atemezing@gmail.com
> Tel: +33 (0)4 - 9300 8178
> Fax: +33 (0)4 - 9000 8200
> Web: http://www.eurecom.fr/~atemezin
> 
Received on Thursday, 14 March 2013 16:22:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:32:38 UTC