W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-epub3@w3.org > February 2019

Re: Chemistry Agenda Wednesday February 20, 2019 15 UTC, 10:00 a.m. New York

From: Liam R. E. Quin <liam@fromoldbooks.org>
Date: Tue, 19 Feb 2019 01:41:50 -0500
Message-ID: <2dc4d376febbf30e99d9a9931316212dcbe31705.camel@fromoldbooks.org>
To: George Kerscher <kerscher@montana.com>, W3C EPUB 3 Community Group <public-epub3@w3.org>, Transition to Accessible EPUB <transition-to-accessible-epub@daisy.org>, DIAGRAM Standards <diagram_standards@benetech.org>
Cc: Jessica White <jessica.white@macmillan.com>, Peter Murray Rust <pm286@cam.ac.uk>, Volker Sorge <volker.sorge@gmail.com>, "Supalo, Cary A" <csupalo@ets.org>, Dorine in 't Veld <DorineintVeld@dedicon.nl>, John Gardner <john.gardner@ViewPlus.com>, Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, John Pedersen <jpederse@wiley.com>, "Soiffer, Neil" <soiffer@alum.mit.edu>, Ron Ellis <rone@benetech.org>, "Barrett, Dan" <Dan.Barrett@hmhco.com>
On Mon, 2019-02-18 at 21:49 -0700, George Kerscher wrote:
> Dear Chemistry folks,
>  
> Date: Wednesday February 20, 2019

Likely regrets here -- the errands are dictated by when it's not
snowing!

Liam


-- 
Liam Quin, https://www.delightfulcomputing.com/
Available for XML/Document/Information Architecture/XSLT/
XSL/XQuery/Web/Text Processing/A11Y training, work & consulting.
Web slave for vintage clipart http://www.fromoldbooks.org/
Received on Tuesday, 19 February 2019 06:42:40 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:44:31 UTC