W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > January 2023

[Agenda] W3C CCG 1/10/23 - Plugfest Recap

From: Harrison <harrison@spokeo.com>
Date: Thu, 5 Jan 2023 15:09:21 -0800
Message-ID: <CAFYh=43XT5a1WLBc3WubHZo32=N001ipK075Xm+9TH+JPJLMBw@mail.gmail.com>
To: "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
Cc: Sharon Leu <sleu@jff.org>, Kerri Lemoie <klemoie@mit.edu>
*Main Agenda:  Plugfest Recap*

We are pleased to invite Sharon Leu <https://www.linkedin.com/in/sharonleu/>
and Kerri Lemoie <https://www.linkedin.com/in/kerrilemoie/> to go over the
"Plugfest Recap" at W3C CCG next Tuesday 1/10/23.  If you miss the plugfest
a month and a half ago, you would not want to miss this one.

Time: Tuesday 1/10/23 at 9am PT, 12pm noon ET, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET for 55 min.

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20220215T170000&p1=tz_pt&p2=tz_et&p3=tz_cet&p4=tz_gmt&p5=tz_nzdt&p6=tz_nzst

Jitsi Teleconf:
      https://meet.w3c-ccg.org/weekly

Text Chat:
      http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg
      irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg

Voice:
     US phone: tel:+1.602.932.2243;1

Agenda:
1. Code of Ethics & Professional Conduct Reminder:
https://www.w3.org/Consortium/cepc/
2. IP Note:
    a. Anyone can participate in these calls. However, all substantive
contributors to any CCG Work Items must be members of the CCG with full IPR
agreements signed. https://www.w3.org/community/credentials/join
    b. Ensure you have a W3 account: https://www.w3.org/accounts/request
    c. W3C Community Contributor License Agreement (CLA):
https://www.w3.org/community/about/agreements/cla/
3. Call Notes:
    a. Meeting minutes and audio recordings:
https://w3c-ccg.github.io/meetings/
    b. We use Jitsi chat (linked with IRC at http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg
or http://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg) to queue speakers during the call as well
as to take minutes.
    c. In IRC type “q+” to add yourself to the queue, with an optional
reminder, e.g., “q+ to mention something”. The “to” is required.
4. Introductions & Reintroductions
5. Announcements & Reminders: https://w3c-ccg.github.io/announcements/
6. Work Items:
https://github.com/w3c-ccg/community/issues?q=is%3Aopen+is%3Aissue+label%3A%22action%3A+review+next%22
7. Main Agenda
8. Discussions

Upcoming Meetings: https://www.w3.org/groups/cg/credentials/calendar

Thanks,

-- 
*Harrison Tang*
CEO
  <https://www.linkedin.com/in/theceodad/>LinkedIn
<https://www.linkedin.com/in/theceodad/>
<https://www.linkedin.com/in/theceodad/> •
<https://twitter.com/TheCEODad>Twitter <https://twitter.com/TheCEODad>  •
<https://www.tiktok.com/@tang_toks> Tiktok
<https://www.tiktok.com/@tang_toks>  •
<https://www.facebook.com/TheCEODad> Facebook
<https://www.facebook.com/TheCEODad/>
Received on Thursday, 5 January 2023 23:09:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 5 January 2023 23:09:55 UTC