W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > September 2022

[AGENDA] W3C Credentials CG Call Tues, September 13, 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST / 5AM NZST :: TPAC Open House

From: Kimberly Wilson Linson <Kimberly.Linson@randasolutions.com>
Date: Mon, 12 Sep 2022 21:40:18 +0000
To: W3C Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>
CC: Mike Prorock <mprorock@mesur.io>, Harrison <harrison@spokeo.com>
Message-ID: <09754EAD-FE2D-42EC-9086-95E43ECA8353@randasolutions.com>
Hello All!

This week is the Annual W3C Conference<https://www.w3.org/2022/09/TPAC/about.html#:~:text=What%20does%20TPAC%20stand%20for,plenary%20day%20%E2%80%93%20the%20technical%20plenary>, historically known as TPAC (Technical Plenary and Advisory Committee) in Vancouver, BC.

Thus tomorrow’s CCG meeting will be an open format meeting with no formal agenda and no recording or minutes.  Depending on the audience, we will discuss topics of interest to the community, review some of the recent discussions in our Tuesday meetings or on the thread.  If there is interest, we can review the Welcome to the CCG deck we created to help onboard new members.

Please join us.
Kind regards.
Kimberly
Kimberly Wilson Linson | Director of Credential Ecosystems
RANDA Solutions | 1113 Murfreesboro Rd. | Suite 106 #415 | Franklin, TN 37064
office 615 467 6387 | direct 615 915 5495 | fax 615 613 0517

Confidentiality Disclaimer: This email and any attached files are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the person or entity to whom this is addressed, or the person responsible for delivery of this email to the intended recipient, you have received this email in error. Any use, dissemination, distribution, forwarding, printing or copying of this email including attachments is strictly prohibited. If you received this email in error, immediately delete it from your system without copying and notify the sender so that our records can be corrected.
Received on Monday, 12 September 2022 21:40:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 12 September 2022 21:40:37 UTC