W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > May 2022

[CANCELED] W3C Credentials CG Call Tues, May 31, 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST / 5AM NZST :: CANCELED

From: Kimberly Wilson Linson <Kimberly.Linson@randasolutions.com>
Date: Mon, 30 May 2022 20:52:55 +0000
To: "public-credentials@w3.org" <public-credentials@w3.org>
CC: Mike Prorock <mprorock@mesur.io>, Heather Vescent <heathervescent@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <4503C62F-3729-42DC-A811-3BB8981CD298@randasolutions.com>
With many of us away for long weekends – we will cancel tomorrow’s CCG meeting to give everyone an extra catch up hour.  Stay tuned for June agendas.
Thanks,
Kimberly
Kimberly Wilson Linson | Director of Credential Ecosystems
RANDA Solutions | 1113 Murfreesboro Rd. | Suite 106 #415 | Franklin, TN 37064
office 615 467 6387 | direct 615 915 5495 | fax 615 613 0517

Confidentiality Disclaimer: This email and any attached files are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the person or entity to whom this is addressed, or the person responsible for delivery of this email to the intended recipient, you have received this email in error. Any use, dissemination, distribution, forwarding, printing or copying of this email including attachments is strictly prohibited. If you received this email in error, immediately delete it from your system without copying and notify the sender so that our records can be corrected.
Received on Monday, 30 May 2022 20:53:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 30 May 2022 20:53:15 UTC