W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > June 2022

[AGENDA: VC-EDU] Verifiable Credentials for Education Task Force Call Mon, June 13, 11am ET, 8am PT

From: Kerri Lemoie <kerri@openworksgrp.com>
Date: Fri, 10 Jun 2022 18:19:34 -0400
Message-Id: <C12B0473-A6C6-41C9-A72A-7794E8659D8B@openworksgrp.com>
To: public-vc-edu@w3.org, W3C Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>
TL;DR Follow-up/Recap First JFF VC-EDU Plugfest; Help Plan the Next One

NEXT MEETING:

Monday, June 13, 2022
Time: 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST, 5pm CET
(see: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20220613T150000&p1=tz_et&p2=tz_pt&p3=tz_gmt&p4=tz_cet) 

Jitsi Teleconf:
      https://meet.w3c-ccg.org/education

Text Chat:
      http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg
      irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg
Voice:
     US phone: tel:+1.602.932.2243;3

Duration: 60 minutes

MEETING MODERATOR: Kerri Lemoie

PROPOSED AGENDA:
1. IP Note:
Anyone can participate in these calls. However, all substantive contributors to any CCG Work Items must be members of the CCG with full IPR agreements signed. https://www.w3.org/community/credentials/join
    a. Ensure you have a W3 account: https://www.w3.org/accounts/request
    b. W3C COMMUNITY CONTRIBUTOR LICENSE AGREEMENT (CLA): https://www.w3.org/community/about/agreements/cla/
2. Call Notes: 
    a. These minutes and an audio recording of everything said on this call are archived at https://w3c-ccg.github.io/meetings/
    b. We use chat/IRC to queue speakers during the call as well as to take minutes. http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg or http://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg or the Jitsi text chat.
    c. In chat/IRC type “q+” to add yourself to the queue, with an optional reminder, e.g., “q+ to mention something”. The “to” is required. More IRC commands here: https://w3c-ccg.github.io/irc_ref.html
    d. If you’re not on chat/IRC, simply ask to be put on the queue.
    e. Please be brief so the rest of the queue get a chance to chime in. You can always q+ again.
3. Introductions & Reintroductions
4. Announcements & Reminders
Upcoming CCG Meetings & Events: https://w3c-ccg.github.io/announcements/
– Main Topic–
5. Join us to recap the first JFF VC-EDU Plugfest & Help plan the next one. Participants list with videos here: https://w3c-ccg.github.io/vc-ed/plugfest-1-2022/participants.html
Received on Friday, 10 June 2022 22:19:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 10 June 2022 22:19:55 UTC