W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > June 2022

[AGENDA] W3C Credentials CG Call Tues, June 7, 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST / 5AM NZST :: Upcoming Election and Co-chair AMA

From: Mike Prorock <mprorock@mesur.io>
Date: Mon, 6 Jun 2022 19:27:05 -0400
Message-ID: <CAGJKSNRdLHZ3CrMcTPU_iOWYBHedF9ccrneKKOfsi7LAs+C3Kg@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>
TLDR: CCG Chair Election and Co-Chair AMA with Heather Vescent

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Time: Tuesdays, at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST / 4AM+1 NZDT
(
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20220607T160000&p1=tz_pt&p2=tz_et&p3=tz_bst&p4=tz_cest&p5=tz_nzst
)

If you need this added to your calendar, you may access the CCG Calendar
here (which contains times, meeting links, etc):
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/embed?src=6a4bq17no84ssnadccm0j2133g@group.calendar.google.com
and in .ics format at the following link:
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/6a4bq17no84ssnadccm0j2133g%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Text Chat:
      http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg
      irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg

Jitsi Teleconf:
      https://meet.w3c-ccg.org/weekly

Voice:
     US phone: tel:+1.602.932.2243;1

Duration: 60 minutes

MINUTES FROM LAST MEETING:
https://w3c-ccg.github.io/meetings/

MEETING MODERATOR: Michael Prorock <mprorock@mesur.io>
PROPOSED AGENDA:
1. Agenda Review (2 minutes)
2. Code of Ethics & Professional Conduct Reminder
https://www.w3.org/Consortium/cepc/ (1 minute)
3. IP Note: (1 minute)
Anyone can participate in these calls. However, all substantive
contributors to any CCG Work Items must be members of the CCG with full IPR
agreements signed. https://www.w3.org/community/credentials/join
    a. Ensure you have a W3 account: https://www.w3.org/accounts/request
    b. W3C COMMUNITY CONTRIBUTOR LICENSE AGREEMENT (CLA):
https://www.w3.org/community/about/agreements/cla/
4. Call Notes (1 minute)
    a. These minutes and an audio recording of everything said on this call
are archived at https://w3c-ccg.github.io/meetings/
    b. We use IRC to queue speakers during the call as well as to take
minutes. http://irc.w3.org/?channels=ccg or http://irc.w3.org:6665/#ccg or
the Jitsi text chat.
    c. In IRC type “q+” to add yourself to the queue, with an optional
reminder, e.g., “q+ to mention something”. The “to” is required.
    d. If you’re not on the chat, simply ask to be put on the queue.
    e. Please be brief so the rest of the queue get a chance to chime in.
You can always q+ again.
    f. NOTE: This meeting is held by voice, not by IRC. Off-topic IRC
comments are subject to deletion from the record. We work hard to manage a
single thread of conversation so everyone can participate and be heard.
Please respect the group process by joining the queue when you have
something to contribute.
5. Optional Scribe Selection (2 minutes)
We need a volunteer to scribe in case auto transcription fails. Scribe List:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1LkqZ10z7FeV3EgMIQEJ9achEYMzy1d_2S90Q_lQ0y8M/edit?usp=sharing
6. Introductions & Reintroductions (5 minutes) (see scribe doc for
reintroduce column)
7. Announcements & Reminders (2 minutes)
https://w3c-ccg.github.io/announcements/
8. Progress on Action Items (5 min)
https://github.com/w3c-ccg/community/issues?q=is%3Aopen+is%3Aissue+label%3A%22action%3A+review+next%22
9.  Election Notes - discussion on role
10. Co-Chair AMA w Heather Vescent

Mike Prorock
CTO, Founder
https://mesur.io/
Received on Monday, 6 June 2022 23:27:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 6 June 2022 23:27:33 UTC