W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > April 2022

[CANCELLED] W3C Credentials CG Call Tues, April 26, 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST / 4AM+1 NZST

From: Heather Vescent <heathervescent@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 21 Apr 2022 15:09:34 -0700
Message-ID: <CA+C6qMzDVH__OK12n41gHdXTQd8t99gpFRSn1LLVLQ41+WsLYg@mail.gmail.com>
To: "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
All,

The next Tuesday, April 26 CCG call is cancelled due to IIW. Kimberly will
moderate on May 3 for our regular IIW recap session. (Go Kimberly, super
moderator!)

Kimberly & Heather will both be at IIW, stay hi if you are there!

Cheers,

-Heather

-- 
Heather Vescent <http://www.heathervescent.com/>
Co-Chair, Credentials Community Group @W3C
<https://www.w3.org/community/credentials/>
President, The Purple Tornado, Inc <https://thepurpletornado.com/>
Author, The Secret of Spies <https://amzn.to/2GfJpXH>
Author, The Cyber Attack Survival Manual
<https://www.amazon.com/Cyber-Attack-Survival-Manual-Apocalypse/dp/1681886545/>
Author, A Comprehensive Guide to Self Sovereign Identity
<https://ssiscoop.com/>

@heathervescent <https://twitter.com/heathervescent> | Film Futures
<https://vimeo.com/heathervescent> | Medium
<https://medium.com/@heathervescent/> | LinkedIn
<https://www.linkedin.com/in/heathervescent/> | Future of Security Updates
<https://app.convertkit.com/landing_pages/325779/>
Received on Thursday, 21 April 2022 22:09:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 21 April 2022 22:10:00 UTC