W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > December 2021

Re: [AGENDA] Inaugural did-pkh biweekly, Dec 2 10.30pm PT, 1.30 ET, 6.30pm GMT, 7.30pm CET / 7.30AM+1 NZDT

From: Ted Thibodeau Jr <tthibodeau@openlinksw.com>
Date: Thu, 2 Dec 2021 14:41:57 -0500
Cc: "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
Message-Id: <EBF55890-31F2-4DBC-8A8E-447B66109E3D@openlinksw.com>
To: Juan Caballero <juan.caballero@spruceid.com>

On Nov 30, 2021, at 05:44 PM, Juan Caballero <juan.caballero@spruceid.com> wrote:
> TL;DR: Inaugural did:pkh biweekly
> 
> NEXT MEETING:
> Thurs, Dec 2, the did-pkh work item group will kick off public work on the draft specification. Curious parties from CCG are welcome regardless of their level of familiarity with blockchain PKI and namespacing issues. Introductory text here:
> https://github.com/w3c-ccg/did-pkh <https://github.com/w3c-ccg/did-pkh> 
> 
> Thursday, December 2, 2021
> Time: Alternating Thursdays, at 10.30pm PT, 1.30 ET, 6.30pm GMT, 7.30pm CET / 7.30AM+1 NZDT
> (see: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20211202T183000&p1=tz_pt&p2=tz_et&p3=tz_cet <https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20211202T183000&p1=tz_pt&p2=tz_et&p3=tz_cet>) 
> 

Juan et al did-pkh --

Please ensure that the did-pkh meetings get added to the CCG calendar.
(I would have joined the call, but no .ics attachment and no addition
to that calendar means no addition to my own calendar.... I only found
that the meeting had occurred because my IRC client was accidentally
left open after another call.)

Please also review the times above, as they appear to be incorrect,
as 10.30pm PT (22:30) is 1.30am ET (01:30), 6:30am GMT (06:30), etc.
Yes, the link to the World Clock is correct, but if your timezone is 
already in the text, why bother going there?

Thanks,

Ted





--
A: Yes.                          http://www.idallen.com/topposting.html
| Q: Are you sure?           
| | A: Because it reverses the logical flow of conversation.
| | | Q: Why is top posting frowned upon?

Ted Thibodeau, Jr.           //               voice +1-781-273-0900 x32
Senior Support & Evangelism  //        mailto:tthibodeau@openlinksw.com
                             //              http://twitter.com/TallTed
OpenLink Software, Inc.      //              http://www.openlinksw.com/
         20 Burlington Mall Road, Suite 322, Burlington MA 01803
     Weblog    -- http://www.openlinksw.com/blogs/
     Community -- https://community.openlinksw.com/
     LinkedIn  -- http://www.linkedin.com/company/openlink-software/
     Twitter   -- http://twitter.com/OpenLink
     Facebook  -- http://www.facebook.com/OpenLinkSoftware
Universal Data Access, Integration, and Management Technology Providers





Received on Thursday, 2 December 2021 19:42:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:25:25 UTC