W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > November 2020

[CANCELED] Nov 30 VC-EDU Meeting

From: Kim Hamilton Duffy <kimhd@mit.edu>
Date: Sun, 29 Nov 2020 17:41:45 -0800
Message-ID: <CAFmmOzc5=PGXNh463_9FrU+N7-4DT20ryzFag5LdSEdADPVUXw@mail.gmail.com>
To: "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
Cc: Adam Lemmon <adam@convergence.tech>, Amar Tumballi <amar@dhiway.com>, Balázs Némethi <balazs@identity.foundation>, "Ward, David" <dward@pcgus.com>, eric.kuhn@microsoft.com, James M Dzierzanowski <james.m.dzierzanowski@kp.org>, James Chartrand <jc.chartrand@gmail.com>, jeffmc@berkeley.edu, James Kelly <jim@jimkellytech.com>, Jeanne Kitchens <jkitchens@credentialengine.org>, "Marks, Joshua" <jmarks@pcgus.com>, "John.Domingue" <john.domingue@open.ac.uk>, jtgasper3@gmail.com, Laura Jaurequi <laura23@uw.edu>, "Jeannin, Loic" <loic.jeannin@crossknowledge.com>, "Lisle, Matt" <matt@c21u.gatech.edu>, niaz.chowdhury@open.ac.uk, Nick Hathaway <nicholas.s.hathaway@gmail.com>, Nate Otto <ottonomy@gmail.com>, Hans Pongratz <pongratz@tum.de>, Philipp Schmidt <ps1@media.mit.edu>, Scott Gallant <scott@scottgallant.com>, Simone Ravaoli <simone.ravaioli@digitary.net>, Snorre Lothar von Gohren Edwin <snorre@diwala.io>, "Freeman, Stuart" <stuart.freeman@c21u.gatech.edu>, "Siegman, Tzviya - Hoboken" <tsiegman@wiley.com>, Gallersdörfer, Ulrich <ulrich.gallersdoerfer@tum.de>, "Thomas, Valerie" <valerie.thomas@tbs-sct.gc.ca>, Victoria Feng <victoria@xdemic.com>, Anthony Camilleri <anthony@knowledgeinnovation.eu>, Dmitri Zagidulin <dzagidulin@gmail.com>
Hi all,
Unfortunately I need to cancel tomorrow's VC-EDU meeting.
Thanks,
Kim


-- 
*Kim Hamilton Duffy*

Senior Technology Architect

*MIT Open Learning | Digital Credentials Consortium*

kimhd@mit.edu
Received on Monday, 30 November 2020 01:42:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 30 November 2020 01:42:12 UTC