W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > July 2020

Reminder and Agenda for Secure Data Storage WG Call - July 23, 2020

From: Kaliya IDwoman <kaliya-id@identitywoman.net>
Date: Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:45:33 -0700
Message-ID: <CA+z9oKBARr1O91+-VPEPM3yzjht4tOhw7nYTiHqzFDsAsgmGtQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: sds-wg@dif.groups.io, Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>
This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group
weekly call will be happening today, Thursday July 23, at 4pm Eastern / 1pm
Pacific / 22:00 CEST.

Meeting link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84828031746?pwd=V0xGTnJ2Zm15RHlSRFpNTlRPQzdLUT09

Specification: https://identity.foundation/secure-data-store/
Specification repository:
https://github.com/decentralized-identity/secure-data-store

Audio recordings and transcripts of previous meetings:
https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/19633

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive
contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the
instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home

*Secure Data Storage WG Agenda - Thu Jul 23, 2020*

   1. IPR Reminder
   2. Introductions and Re-Introductions
   3. Presentation on IPLD by JonnyCrunch / Johnathan Holt
   4. Issue Review

Thank you,
The Chairs
Received on Wednesday, 22 July 2020 22:45:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:25:01 UTC