W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > November 2019

Re: Scope of PDS/IdH/EDV Discussion (Re: Invitation to Personal Data Hubs, Identity Hubs, EDV Roadmap Discussion)

From: Daniel Hardman <daniel.hardman@evernym.com>
Date: Sun, 17 Nov 2019 19:54:48 -0700
Message-ID: <CAFBYrUqR5HFMXp-eAApk54WvC65TRWoFJjjmD4br=-=_xD-eog@mail.gmail.com>
To: Lucas T├ętreault <lucas@vivvo.com>
Cc: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, "Michael Herman (Parallelspace)" <mwherman@parallelspace.net>, Daniel Buchner <daniel.buchner@microsoft.com>, Sam Curren <telegramsam@gmail.com>, "aries@lists.hyperledger.org" <aries@lists.hyperledger.org>, "indy@lists.hyperledger.org" <indy@lists.hyperledger.org>, Rouven Heck <rouven.heck@consensys.net>, W3C Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>, Tobias Looker <tobias.looker@mattr.global>, Orie Steele <orie@transmute.industries>, Dmitri Zagidulin <dzagidulin@gmail.com>
My point was that the contrast is misleading.

A more insightful contrast would be DIDComm vs. RESTful web services
secured by certificates + user login. Both run over HTTP, and both are a
"whole extra layer over simple HTTP."

On Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 6:43 PM Lucas T├ętreault <lucas@vivvo.com> wrote:

> The discussions I've heard indicate one of the goals of DIDComm is to be
> transport agnostic. Either way, it's still a whole extra layer over simple
> HTTP....
>
> Get Outlook for Android <https://aka.ms/ghei36>
>
> ------------------------------
> *From:* Daniel Hardman <daniel.hardman@evernym.com>
> *Sent:* Sunday, November 17, 2019, 7:10 p.m.
> *To:* Manu Sporny
> *Cc:* Michael Herman (Parallelspace); Daniel Buchner; Sam Curren;
> aries@lists.hyperledger.org; indy@lists.hyperledger.org; Rouven Heck; W3C
> Credentials CG; Tobias Looker; Orie Steele; Dmitri Zagidulin
> *Subject:* Re: Scope of PDS/IdH/EDV Discussion (Re: Invitation to
> Personal Data Hubs, Identity Hubs, EDV Roadmap Discussion)
>
> Other protocol work, like communication over DIDComm,
>>   Bluetooth, CoAP, etc. should continue to be incubated at DIF and
>>   Aries.
>>
>
> HTTP and DIDComm are not alternatives to one another. DIDComm runs over
> HTTP.
>
>
Received on Monday, 18 November 2019 02:55:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:24:55 UTC