W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > September 2016

Re: Agenda: Verifiable Claims Teleconference - Tuesday, September 6th 2016

From: Pindar Wong <pindar.wong@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 6 Sep 2016 09:40:28 +0800
Message-ID: <CAM7BtUoOzvw1wUWVTiNYhuF9t2AxbZsjVNKmjnoQKqjV0Sfrog@mail.gmail.com>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>, Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, "=Drummond Reed" <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>, Bob Burke <bburke@kou.pn>, Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>
Looking fwd to the call.

p.


On Tue, Sep 6, 2016 at 9:12 AM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
wrote:

> Hi all,
>
> We have a Verifiable Claims Task Force call tomorrow so we can all sync
> on the current state of progress wrt. the Charter modifications, our
> first face-to-face meeting, the recent Estonian E-Residency face-to-face
> meeting, and anything else that has come up that the group should know
> about during the past two weeks.
>
> The meeting is open to the general public. There are no Intellectual
> Property Release requirements. The call will be recorded and minuted to
> ensure we're capturing everyone's concerns properly.
>
> If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
> please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
> beginning of the call. If your organization would not like the call to
> be recorded, let me know and we'll disable the audio recording.
>
> ==========
> Tuesday, September 6th 2016
> Time: 11am Boston
> Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-vctf
>            irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf
> Voice: sip:vctf@96.89.14.196
>        tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6306 (extension 6306)
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: DanB, Nate, ShaneM, Brian, Longley, Gregg
> ==========
>
> Proposed Agenda
> ---------------
>
> 1. Verifiable Claims Face-to-Face at IIW[1]
> 2. Verifiable Claims RC-2 Draft Charter Feedback[2]
> 3. Estonian E-Residency Face-to-Face[3]
> 4. Planning for W3C TPAC[4]
>
> -- manu
>
> [1]https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-
> credentials/2016Aug/0115.html
> [2]https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-
> credentials/2016Aug/0019.html
> [3]http://www.futureofidentity.org/
> [4]https://www.w3.org/2016/09/TPAC/
>
> --
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: The Web Browser API Incubation Anti-Pattern
> http://manu.sporny.org/2016/browser-api-incubation-antipattern/
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 6 September 2016 01:41:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 September 2016 01:41:06 UTC