W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org > March 2019

call on how to review design patterns - this monday

From: lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
Date: Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:43:08 +0200
To: "public-cognitive-a11y-tf" <public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org>
Message-Id: <169c4f642e2.c4afadb235932.1845047827354154108@zoho.com>
Hi 



We are having another call on how to review design patterns





Date/Time: Monday 1st April



6.15 pm IST

4.15 pm UK time
11.15am EST

8.15 am pacific time


Meeting Information:



Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/7674613515



Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,,7674613515# or +14086380968,,7674613515#



Or Telephone:

    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

    Meeting ID: 767 461 3515

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Ksq2jeQ3B2CerldvrV0EFBhuyB7Fdlu2




All the best





Lisa Seeman



http://il.linkedin.com/in/lisaseeman/, https://twitter.com/SeemanLisa
Received on Thursday, 28 March 2019 15:43:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:24:02 UTC