W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > November 2009

Re: CT Call for Monday next week

From: Tom Hume <tom.hume@futureplatforms.com>
Date: Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:44:24 +0800
Message-ID: <a293dbd10911250044j3abf40efx270e3fe23e75c56@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Appelquist, Daniel, VF-Group" <Daniel.Appelquist@vodafone.com>
Cc: Mobile Web Best Practices Working Group WG <public-bpwg@w3.org>, Sean Patterson <spatterson@novarra.com>, Dominique Hazaël-Massieux <dominique.hazael-massieux@centraliens.net>, François Daoust <fd@w3.org>, Jo Rabin <jo@mobilemonday.org.uk>
I'm on holiday next Monday and not 100% I can make it - but if I can be
around for it, I will be.

2009/11/25 Appelquist, Daniel, VF-Group <Daniel.Appelquist@vodafone.com>

>  Hi folks --
>
> We didn’t manage to have a discussion on CT on yesterday’s call due to lack
> of participants. It also looks like we may have to cancel next week’s
> Tuesday call due to both Jo and I having a conflict.  I therefore took an
> action on yesterday’s call to organize an ad-hoc CT session on Monday next
> week (the 30th of November) at the regular call time (14:30 GMT; 15:30 CET;
> 9:30 EST).  Please confirm back to the list your availability for this call
> if you are interested in participating in the CT session.
>
> Thanks,
> Dan
>



-- 
Future Platforms: hungry and foolish since 2000
work: Tom.Hume@futureplatforms.com play: tomhume.org
Received on Wednesday, 25 November 2009 08:45:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:09:03 UTC