W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > January 2008

Re: [agenda] Agenda for tomorrow's call

From: David Rooks <drooks@segala.com>
Date: Thu, 24 Jan 2008 15:16:51 +0000
Message-ID: <57e42cb10801240716w7bbdbd3fpfe83e663652c0d0f@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-bpwg@w3.org
Late regrets, i'm holed up in other meetings.

>
>
> Appelquist, Daniel, VF-Group wrote:
> > Hi Mobile Web Fans! The following is the proposed agenda for tomorrow's
> call. As usual, please send any agenda requests through to me.
> >
> > Chair: DKA
> > Team Contact: Dom, Francois
> >
> > Agenda:
> >
> > 1. Reports from Task Forces
> >
> > a. CT (Jo)
> > b. Checker (Sean)
> > c. mobileOK Pro (Phil)
> >
> > 3. Mobile / Accessibility (Alan)
> >
> > Status/approval for new documents and drafts [1] [2] and [3]. Follow up
> from last week's call.
> >
> > 4. BP 2
> >
> > Discussion of Bryan's Initial Draft [4], also following up from last
> week.
> >
> > 5. Korean F2F - discussion, expectations, logistics
> >    ** Jonathan - can you please fwd logistics information today so we
> can review?
> >
> > 6. AOB
> >
> > Logistics:
> >
> > Date: 2008-01-24T1500Z
> > 7:00 US Pacific
> > 10:00 US Eastern
> > 15:00 UK
> > 16:00 CET
> > 17:00 Helsinki
> >
> > Phone: tel:+16177616200, tel:+33489063499 or tel:+441173706152
> >               Code 2794 ("BPWG") followed by #
> >
> > IRC: irc.w3.org:6665#bpwg
> >
> > References
> >
> > [1] http://www.w3.org/WAI/EO/Drafts/MWBP-WCAG/accessibility_mobile.html
> > [2]
> > http://www.w3.org/WAI/EO/Drafts/MWBP-WCAG/accessibility_mobile_barriers.
> > html
> > [3]
> > http://www.w3.org/2005/MWI/BPWG/Group/TaskForces/Accessibility/drafts/ED
> > -mwbp-wcag-20080104/
> > [4] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-bpwg/2008Jan/0003.html
> > (member-only)
> >
> > --
> > Daniel K. Appelquist
> > +44 7748 111635
> > daniel.appelquist@vodafone.com
>
> --
> Phil Archer
> Chief Technical Officer,
> Family Online Safety Institute
> w. http://www.fosi.org/people/philarcher/
>
>
>
>
>
>
Received on Thursday, 24 January 2008 15:17:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 25 March 2022 10:09:51 UTC