W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > May 2018

Next Data tf call time shift

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 31 May 2018 18:48:02 -0400
Message-ID: <1527806882.20383.63.camel@w3.org>
To: public-autowebplatform <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
Our next call will be on 14 June. Typically we meet at 11am EDT every
other week but on the 14th another reschedule is now competing with
this slot. On today's call I asked if anyone had issue with shifting
one hour later and all were ok with that. If anyone had issue I would
give preference to the data tf call. I explained I would also send this
notice to the list to see anyone who wasn't on the call would have a
conflict with the change.

Please respond to me by end of business Monday if this one time shift
causes a conflict for you and you are interested in attending.
Otherwise our new time will be:

1200 EDT, 1600 GMT, 1700 CET, 2130 IST, 0000 CST, 0100 JST/KST, 0900
PDT

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2018&month=6&day=14&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=234&p3=37&p4=136&p5=248&p6=235&p7=33&p8=771

-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org
Received on Thursday, 31 May 2018 22:48:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:53 UTC