W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > July 2017

RSI Task Force Call - Asia/Europe Friendly

From: 이원석 <wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr>
Date: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:14:15 +0000
To: public-autowebplatform <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>, internal-autowebplatform <internal-autowebplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <927A86A7956B074D9C861431DA4BA5355D0A9F87@SMTP4.etri.info>
RSI Task Force Meeting - Asia/Europe Friendly

1) Call Time: 26th July
Seattle, USA - 12:00 midn PDT | Boston, USA - 3:00 am EDT | London, United Kingdom - 8:00 am BST | Munich, Germany - 9:00 am CEST | Beijing, China - 3:00 pm CST | Seoul, South Korea - 4:00 pm KST | Tokyo, Japan - 4:00 pm JST

2) Wiki:
https://www.w3.org/community/autowebplatform/wiki/RSITaskForce


3) Meeting coordinates are here:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-autowebplatform/2017Mar/0005.html


Kind regards,
Wonsuk.
Received on Wednesday, 26 July 2017 06:14:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 26 July 2017 06:14:49 UTC