W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > November 2015

Re: Meeting Tomorrow?

From: Junichi Hashimoto <xju-hashimoto@kddi.com>
Date: Tue, 10 Nov 2015 12:43:54 +0900
To: Qing An <anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>, Paul Boyes <pb@opencar.com>
Cc: public-autowebplatform <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <564167FA.4030608@kddi.com>
3pm is OK for me too.

Junichi


On 15/11/10 10:58 , Qing An wrote:
>
>
> I can make the call if it's 3pm PT (=7am CST) or 4pm PT (=8am CST)
>
> Qing An
>
>
>
>     ------------------------------------------------------------------
>     From:Paul Boyes <pb@opencar.com>
>     Send Time:2015年11月10日(星期二) 02:11
>     To:public-autowebplatform@w3.org <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
>     Subject:Re: Meeting Tomorrow?
>
>     It would seem that 2pm PT is not good for some.  I could do any time
>     between 8am and 4pm.  Let me know if there is a better time for you?
>
>     Paul J. Boyes
>     --------------------------------
>     Mobile:   206-276-9675
>     Skype:  pauljboyes
>
>
>
>
>     On Nov 9, 2015, at 8:23 AM, Paul Boyes <pb@opencar.com
>     <mailto:pb@opencar.com>> wrote:
>
>     We are scheduled to have a meeting tomorrow at 2pm PT.  Everyone up
>     for it?
>
>     Potential agenda items include:
>
>     —recap of Seoul and Sapporo F2F meetings
>     —Media Tuner status
>     —LBS Status
>     —Security Status
>
>     Please let me know if there are other items that we should cover.
>
>     Thanks,
>
>     Paul J. Boyes
>     --------------------------------
>     Mobile:   206-276-9675
>     Skype:  pauljboyes
>
>
>
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 10 November 2015 03:54:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 10 November 2015 03:54:28 UTC