W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > November 2015

Re: Meeting Tomorrow?

From: Qing An <anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>
Date: Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:58:31 +0800
To: "Paul Boyes" <pb@opencar.com>
Cc: "public-autowebplatform" <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <3a41172b-061d-4a6e-b55b-1b06c1a61fb1.anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>


I can make the call if it's 3pm PT (=7am CST) or 4pm PT (=8am CST)
Qing An 


------------------------------------------------------------------From:Paul Boyes <pb@opencar.com>Send Time:2015年11月10日(星期二) 02:11To:public-autowebplatform@w3.org <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>Subject:Re: Meeting Tomorrow?
It would seem that 2pm PT is not good for some.  I could do any time between 8am and 4pm.  Let me know if there is a better time for you?
Paul J. Boyes--------------------------------Mobile:   206-276-9675    
Skype:  pauljboyes    

On Nov 9, 2015, at 8:23 AM, Paul Boyes <pb@opencar.com> wrote:We are scheduled to have a meeting tomorrow at 2pm PT.  Everyone up for it?  
Potential agenda items include:
—recap of Seoul and Sapporo F2F meetings—Media Tuner status—LBS Status—Security Status
Please let me know if there are other items that we should cover.
Thanks,
Paul J. Boyes--------------------------------Mobile:   206-276-9675    
Skype:  pauljboyes    
Received on Tuesday, 10 November 2015 01:59:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 10 November 2015 01:59:18 UTC