W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > June 2016

OMA GotAPI

From: Paul Boyes <Paul.Boyes@inrix.com>
Date: Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:53:26 +0000
To: "Gavigan, Kevin" <kgavigan@jaguarlandrover.com>, Peter Winzell <Peter.Winzell@melcogot.com>, "Crofts, Adam" <acrofts1@jaguarlandrover.com>, public-automotive <public-automotive@w3.org>, Peter Virk <pvirk1@jaguarlandrover.com>, Lovene Bhatia <lbhatia@jaguarlandrover.com>, Rudolf Streif <rstreif@jaguarlandrover.com>, Powell Kinney <powell@vin.li>
Message-ID: <A9421A4C-1E69-46F7-96B2-77DB304A78F0@inrix.com>
The OMA GotAPI is of interest to our new efforts:

 http://openmobilealliance.org/about-oma/work-program/content-delivery/gotapi/

Paul J. Boyes | INRIX | Director of Telematics and Standards - OpenCar  |  206-276-9675 | paul.boyes@inrix.com<mailto:bryan@inrix.com> | www.inrix.com<https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=http-3A__www.inrix.com_&d=BQMFAg&c=QbuapHRvbn0JdC8vTVkPHg&r=PRAN7lum5Ra662QLho8LU3bhFjBvLXn3bBkFbW0Amjo&m=V5l0WXfOEJwhcE0JsN06mQ5SQhpXL-DuAuK3YcnTZoc&s=OqQVi_DcS5rv8or8hZdFvY0re6YF0Wl-_8okxrxOF0w&e=>
Received on Thursday, 16 June 2016 13:53:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 24 October 2017 18:52:50 UTC