W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > February 2016

Issue 72 - Getting Closure

From: Paul Boyes <pb@opencar.com>
Date: Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:59:46 +0000
To: "Gavigan, Kevin" <kgavigan@jaguarlandrover.com>, Tobie Langel <tobie@sensors.codespeaks.com>, Shinjiro Urata <Shinjiro.Urata@access-company.com>, "Crofts, Adam" <acrofts1@jaguarlandrover.com>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, "kevron.m.rees@intel.com" <kevron.m.rees@intel.com>, "public-automotive@w3.org" <public-automotive@w3.org>, Peter Winzell <peterwinzell.gbg@gmail.com>, Dave Jensen <david@jensen47.com>, "ted@w3.org" <ted@w3.org>, Adam Abramski <adam.m.abramski@intel.com>
Message-ID: <C56479DFB0D2A64B848493BB6F1CEBB23819BBBE@MBX028-W1-CA-8.exch028.domain.local>
When: Tuesday, February 09, 2016 9:30 AM-10:30 AM. (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Goal is to come to common understanding and conclusion on Issue 72 (https://github.com/w3c/automotive/issues/72).

1.  Please join my meeting, Feb 9, 2016 at 9:30 AM PST.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/624851701

2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +1 (312) 757-3121
Access Code: 624-851-701
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting ID: 624-851-701
Received on Tuesday, 2 February 2016 19:00:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 24 October 2017 18:52:45 UTC