W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > December 2016

Re: W3C at CES

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:38:54 -0500
Message-ID: <1482255534.2187.49.camel@w3.org>
To: "Streif, Rudolf" <rstreif@jaguarlandrover.com>, "Philippe Robin (GENIVI)" <philippe.robin@technoveo.com>
Cc: "Feuer, Magnus" <mfeuer1@jaguarlandrover.com>, Paul Boyes <Paul.Boyes@inrix.com>, public-automotive <public-automotive@w3.org>, "public-autowebplatform@w3.org" <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>, John Ellis <john@ellis-and-associates.com>, Song Li <ls@newskysecurity.com>
On Mon, 2016-12-19 at 15:15 -0800, Streif, Rudolf wrote:
> Looking to close this out and set a date/time. According to the poll
> 11 potential attendees will be available on Friday 1/6 and 10 will be
> available on Thursday 1/5. Unfortunately, I personally won't be able
> to attend CES but Magnus Feuer will be there. However, Magnus won't
> be available on Friday but only on Thursday but Ted and Paul won't be
> available on Thursday.
> 
> Magnus, would you be able to make yourself available on Friday?
> Ted, Paul, would you be able to make yourself available on Thursday?

Unfortunately I will be on a panel at that time on Thursday.

-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Systems Team
http://www.w3.org


Received on Tuesday, 20 December 2016 17:39:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:01 UTC