W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > October to December 2012

Re: Mark your calendars: new Audio WG teleconference time

From: Chris Wilson <cwilso@google.com>
Date: Mon, 17 Dec 2012 10:26:03 -0800
Message-ID: <CAJK2wqWNZiiLJoTp4xQr+k-EJqYPkbJA2eyW=R0MzX1TVBGH0g@mail.gmail.com>
To: Olivier Thereaux <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Cc: WG WG <public-audio@w3.org>
Doh!

We have a scheduled Google Developer Live session on Web Audio at that time
this week (https://developers.google.com/live/shows/13342005/), so I won't
be able to attend the WG call; not sure about Chris.


On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 6:18 AM, Olivier Thereaux <
Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk> wrote:

> Dear all,
>
> a little more than a week ago, Doug explained that we'd have to change our
> current teleconference schedule, for a number of reasons - chiefly because
> the bridge was over capacity at that time.
>
> Based on your answers to the doodle poll [1], I can announce that
> effective immediately, the time of our teleconferences will be changed to
> Thursdays at noon, Boston time.
>
> Our next teleconference will be following this new schedule [2]: 9AM LA,
> Noon Boston, 5PM London, 6PM Central Europe, 1AM Shanghai and 6AM Oakland
> (+1D).
>
> The iCal/google calendar [3] and wiki page [4] are also up to date.
>
> Thank you,
> Olivier
>
>
> [1] http://doodle.com/qmfis2vsswwiycuz#table
> [2]
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Audio+WG+teleconf&iso=20121220T12&p1=43&ah=1
> [3] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012JulSep/0633.html
> [4] http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Meetings
>
>
> -----------------------------
> http://www.bbc.co.uk
> This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
> may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless
> specifically stated.
> If you have received it in
> error, please delete it from your system.
> Do not use, copy or disclose the
> information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
> immediately.
> Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
> sent or received.
> Further communication will signify your consent to
> this.
> -----------------------------
>
>
Received on Monday, 17 December 2012 18:26:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:03:14 UTC