W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-aria@w3.org > March 2016

[AAPI] UAI TF Meeting Tue Mar 22 -- NO MEETING

From: Joseph Scheuhammer <clown@alum.mit.edu>
Date: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:32:45 -0400
To: Accessible Rich Internet Applications Working Group <public-aria@w3.org>
Cc: "wai-xtech@w3.org" <wai-xtech@w3.org>
Message-ID: <56E9607D.1070106@alum.mit.edu>
Due to CSUN, there will be no meeting Tue Mar 22.

The next scheduled meeting is Tue Mar 29, 2016 at the usual time, 20:00 
UTC (3pm EDT, 2pm CDT, 12noon PDT).

-- 
;;;;joseph.

'Die Wahrheit ist Irgendwo da Drau├čen. Wieder.'
                  - C. Carter -
Received on Wednesday, 16 March 2016 13:33:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 18:58:22 UTC