W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > ietf-http-wg@w3.org > April to June 2014

Re: Dealing with BLOCKED

From: Daniel Stenberg <daniel@haxx.se>
Date: Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:25:24 +0200 (CEST)
To: Tatsuhiro Tsujikawa <tatsuhiro.t@gmail.com>
cc: Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>, Gábor Molnár <gabor.molnar@sch.bme.hu>, Patrick McManus <mcmanus@ducksong.com>, Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>, "Ludin, Stephen" <sludin@akamai.com>, William Chan (陈智昌) <willchan@chromium.org>, Hasan Khalil <mian.hasan.khalil@gmail.com>, Jeff Pinner <jpinner@twitter.com>, Salvatore Loreto <salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com>, jxc k <block.rxckin.beats@gmail.com>, Adrian Cole <adrian.f.cole@gmail.com>, matsumoto_r@net.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp, Ilya Grigorik <igrigorik@google.com>, Cory Benfield <cory@lukasa.co.uk>, "Flack, Martin" <mflack@akamai.com>, "ietf-http-wg@w3.org" <ietf-http-wg@w3.org>, "Brian Raymor (MS OPEN TECH)" <Brian.Raymor@microsoft.com>
Message-ID: <alpine.DEB.2.00.1404191620480.20334@tvnag.unkk.fr>
On Sat, 19 Apr 2014, Tatsuhiro Tsujikawa wrote:

>> Implementers on the To: line -- if BLOCKED is included in the next 
>> implementation draft, will you implement it and give feedback to let us 
>> make this decision?
>>
> ​Yes.​

Yes (for me working on curl, which is using Tatsuhiro's http2 library so I'm 
not sure I count as a separate implementor). I'll let Patrick or Nick answer 
for Firefox.

I could possibly also say yes for adding it to the Wireshark http2 dissector 
as I've been poking a bit on that lately.

-- 

  / daniel.haxx.se
Received on Saturday, 19 April 2014 14:26:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:14:30 UTC