W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > ietf-http-wg@w3.org > April to June 2014

Re: Dealing with BLOCKED

From: Cory Benfield <cory@lukasa.co.uk>
Date: Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:58:33 +0100
To: block.rxckin.beats@gmail.com, Hasan Khalil <mian.hasan.khalil@gmail.com>, Salvatore Loreto <salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com>, matsumoto_r@net.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp, Daniel Stenberg <daniel@haxx.se>, Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>, Flack, Martin <mflack@akamai.com>, Ludin, Stephen <sludin@akamai.com>, Ilya Grigorik <igrigorik@google.com>, Patrick McManus <mcmanus@ducksong.com>, Jeff Pinner <jpinner@twitter.com>, Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>, Adrian Cole <adrian.f.cole@gmail.com>, "William Chan (陈智昌)" <willchan@chromium.org>, Tatsuhiro Tsujikawa <tatsuhiro.t@gmail.com>, Gábor Molnár <gabor.molnar@sch.bme.hu>
Cc: "Brian Raymor (MS OPEN TECH)" <brian.raymor@microsoft.com>, "ietf-http-wg@w3.org" <ietf-http-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <etPan.535248c9.515f007c.284@corymbp.local>
On 19 April 2014 at 07:32:40, Mark Nottingham (mnot@mnot.net(mailto:mnot@mnot.net)) wrote:

> Implementers on the To: line -- if BLOCKED is included in the next implementation draft, will you implement it and give feedback to let us make this decision?

I’m not on the To: line but I’m still an implementer, so I’ll respond anyway: hyper has no plans to implement BLOCKED until and unless it becomes a mandatory part of the standard. I’m an emphatic +0 on BLOCKED.
Received on Saturday, 19 April 2014 09:58:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:14:30 UTC