W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > October to December 2010

Two times listed for DOM3 call (Was: Agenda: DOM3 Events Telcon, 21 April 2010)

From: James Craig <jcraig@apple.com>
Date: Wed, 13 Oct 2010 11:28:16 -0700
Cc: "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, Olli.Pettay@gmail.com, Travis Leithead <Travis.Leithead@microsoft.com>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>, "Gregory J. Rosmaita" <oedipus@hicom.net>, David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>, Cynthia Shelly <cyns@exchange.microsoft.com>
Message-Id: <980588B0-E8F9-41B6-8F6D-B84D1D966C98@apple.com>
To: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
On Oct 12, 2010, at 9:15 AM, Doug Schepers wrote:

> We will be holding the next DOM3 Events telcon on Wednesday, 13 October 2010, at 17:00-18:00 UTC. [1]  Please adjust for your local time.

> [1] http://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar#s_3755

Following the link takes you to a page that states the call is from 2:00pm-3:30pm Boston local which, in hindsight, is incorrect and put me an hour late for the call.

I'd appreciate a second chance to state my case if possible. Thanks.
Received on Wednesday, 13 October 2010 18:28:49 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 22 June 2012 06:14:06 GMT