W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > June 2009

table summary

From: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 1 Jun 2009 12:30:29 -0500
Message-ID: <1c8dbcaa0906011030o331f7d04hb2bff3a10e16c785@mail.gmail.com>
To: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
Cc: "W3C WAI Protocols & Formats" <w3c-wai-pf@w3.org>, Gez Lemon <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>, Chris Wilson <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>, "wai-liaison@w3.org" <wai-liaison@w3.org>, John Foliot <jfoliot@stanford.edu>, www-archive <www-archive@w3.org>
Hi Janina,

Any update on:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2009May/0033.html

When would be a reasonable date to expect a reply from PF?

Sam, should the HTMLWG action item due date be extended? (it was due on May 29)
http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/actions/111

Or would it be better to let the HTMLWG close the table summary issue?
http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/issues/32

Thanks.

Best Regards,
Laura

--
Laura L. Carlson
Received on Monday, 1 June 2009 17:34:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:25 GMT