W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > June 2009

table summary

From: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 1 Jun 2009 12:30:29 -0500
Message-ID: <1c8dbcaa0906011030o331f7d04hb2bff3a10e16c785@mail.gmail.com>
To: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
Cc: "W3C WAI Protocols & Formats" <w3c-wai-pf@w3.org>, Gez Lemon <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>, Chris Wilson <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>, "wai-liaison@w3.org" <wai-liaison@w3.org>, John Foliot <jfoliot@stanford.edu>, www-archive <www-archive@w3.org>
Hi Janina,

Any update on:

When would be a reasonable date to expect a reply from PF?

Sam, should the HTMLWG action item due date be extended? (it was due on May 29)

Or would it be better to let the HTMLWG close the table summary issue?


Best Regards,

Laura L. Carlson
Received on Monday, 1 June 2009 17:34:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:43:33 UTC