W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > December 2009

Re: Final Final vCard (take 2)

From: KANZAKI Masahide <mkanzaki@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 1 Dec 2009 18:26:07 +0900
Message-ID: <834575810912010126j375b0a35g3ece589a849a3d06@mail.gmail.com>
To: Renato Iannella <renato@nicta.com.au>
Cc: Peter Mika <pmika@yahoo-inc.com>, Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>, "Martin Hepp (UniBW)" <martin.hepp@ebusiness-unibw.org>, Brian Suda <brian.suda@gmail.com>, Harry Halpin <hhalpin@ibiblio.org>, Toby Inkster <tai@g5n.co.uk>, Dan Brickley <danbri@danbri.org>, Andreas Radinger <andreas.radinger@unibw.de>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, Michael Hausenblas <michael.hausenblas@deri.org>, www-archive@w3.org
Hello Renato, thanks for prompt updates.

HTML spec page looks good, but schema RDF still has conflicting descriptions.

[[[
    <!ENTITY vcard "http://www.w3.org/2006/vcard/" >
...
    <owl:ObjectProperty rdf:about="&vcard;adr">
etc...
]]]

With &vcard;, the expanded URI for the property is
http://www.w3.org/2006/vcard/adr . Instead, you should use &ns; which
you declared as:

[[[
    <!ENTITY ns "http://www.w3.org/2006/vcard/ns#" >
]]]


cheers,

-- 
@prefix : <http://www.kanzaki.com/ns/sig#> . <> :from [:name
"KANZAKI Masahide"; :nick "masaka"; :email "mkanzaki@gmail.com"].
Received on Tuesday, 1 December 2009 09:26:43 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:28 GMT