W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > December 2009

Final Final vCard (take 2)

From: Renato Iannella <renato@nicta.com.au>
Date: Tue, 1 Dec 2009 15:50:30 +1000
Message-ID: <879A44EA-8D35-428F-9108-FA786C471D03@nicta.com.au>
CC: www-archive@w3.org
To: Peter Mika <pmika@yahoo-inc.com>, Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>, "Martin Hepp (UniBW)" <martin.hepp@ebusiness-unibw.org>, Brian Suda <brian.suda@gmail.com>, Harry Halpin <hhalpin@ibiblio.org>, Toby Inkster <tai@g5n.co.uk>, Dan Brickley <danbri@danbri.org>, KANZAKI Masahide <mkanzaki@gmail.com>, Andreas Radinger <andreas.radinger@unibw.de>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, Michael Hausenblas <michael.hausenblas@deri.org>

Ok guys - hopefully this is *really* it....please review:

 http://spin.nicta.org.au/vCardRDF/vcard-rdf-20091201.html
 http://spin.nicta.org.au/vCardRDF/ns2009-final.rdf

I've updated the Examples in Section 4 and 5 (rdfa new)....

Comments/Feedback....

Cheers...  Renato Iannella
NICTA
Received on Tuesday, 1 December 2009 05:57:13 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:28 GMT