W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > April 2003

Re: SOAP 1.2 PR Documents

From: Jean-Jacques Moreau <jean-jacques.moreau@crf.canon.fr>
Date: Tue, 15 Apr 2003 08:36:23 +0200
Message-ID: <3E9BA867.3010700@crf.canon.fr>
To: Martin Gudgin <mgudgin@microsoft.com>
CC: Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>, Noah Mendelsohn <noah_mendelsohn@us.ibm.com>, "Carine Bournez (E-mail)" <carine@w3.org>, David Fallside <fallside@us.ibm.com>, Nilo Mitra <EUSNILM@am1.ericsson.se>, Henrik Frystyk Nielsen <henrikn@microsoft.com>, Jean-Jacques Moreau <jean-jacques.moreau@crf.canon.fr>, Marc Hadley <marc.hadley@sun.com>, W3C Public Archive <www-archive@w3.org>

If I'd be Noah or you, I'd just be happy that I have 9 lives to live, 1 
gone, and 8 more to go!  ;-)

More seriously, yes, that style works fine for me as well.

JJ.

Martin Gudgin wrote:
> This does also beg the question of what we should do with
 > people like Noah and I who appear in both prevwgmb.txt
 > and wgmb.txt
Received on Tuesday, 15 April 2003 02:36:59 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:29 GMT