W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ig@w3.org > January to March 2001

RE: Printing shockwave?

From: Robert Neff <rneff@bbnow.net>
Date: Mon, 12 Feb 2001 15:37:39 -0600
To: "Michael Williams" <mwilliams@macromedia.com>, "Susan Morrow" <smorrow@macromedia.com>
Cc: <feedback@9to5cafe.com>, <w3c-wai-ig@w3.org>, "Jonathan Chetwynd" <j.chetwynd@btinternet.com>, "Sue Hill" <sehill@pasty.com>
Message-ID: <AHENJNNCANEHAIIBJNDGIEPHCEAA.rneff@bbnow.net>
Thanks mike.

Sue, can you help?

 -----Original Message-----
From: 	Michael Williams [mailto:mwilliams@macromedia.com] 
Sent:	Monday, February 12, 2001 3:19 PM
To:	'Robert Neff'; Susan Morrow
Cc:	feedback@9to5cafe.com; w3c-wai-ig@w3.org; Jonathan Chetwynd; Sue Hill
Subject:	RE: Printing shockwave?

My expertise is in Flash, not shockwave specifically... Susan, who is our
Director/Shockwave helper for these questions?

> ----------
> From: 	Robert Neff
> Sent: 	Wednesday, February 7, 2001 9:23 AM
> To: 	mikew@macromedia.com
> Cc: 	feedback@9to5cafe.com; w3c-wai-ig@w3.org; Jonathan Chetwynd; Sue
> Hill
> Subject: 	RE: Printing shockwave?
> Message Flag: 	Follow up
> Due By: 	Monday, February 12, 2001 1:15 PM
> Flag Status: 	Flagged
> 
> Am forwarding your question to the WAI Macromedia contact info.  Mike
> Williams is on the GL.
> 
> Hello mike, pls there has been much discussion and wondering if could
> review
> this issue and help.
> 
> thanks
> 
>  -----Original Message-----
> From: 	w3c-wai-ig-request@w3.org [mailto:w3c-wai-ig-request@w3.org]
> On
> Behalf Of Jonathan Chetwynd
> Sent:	Wednesday, February 07, 2001 10:40 AM
> To:	Sue Hill; Jonathan Chetwynd
> Cc:	feedback@9to5cafe.com; w3c-wai-ig@w3.org
> Subject:	Re: Printing shockwave?
> 
> Does anyone else have any easy ideas for printing the screen when using
> shockwave and ie5/win98. PrtScr does not work, at least on my system
> perhaps
> you know different.
> 
> Thanks: Wingrab1.35a worked first time around, great, but quite a palava,
> and not ideal for my students.
> 
> jonathan chetwynd
> IT teacher (LD)
> jc@signbrowser.org.uk
> 
> 
> 
Received on Monday, 12 February 2001 16:35:21 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 19 July 2011 18:13:53 GMT